Note to BC Members: 2011 Branch Council Announcement

The 2011 election results were announced at the CMPA-BC Annual General Meeting last evening.

Returning Branch Council members include Brian Hamilton, Omni Film Productions, Jayme Pfahl, Crescent Entertainment, Cal Shumiatcher, Paperny Films, Karyn Edwards, Brightlight Pictures, Alexandra Raffe, Thunderbird Films and Elyot Waller, Nerd Corps Entertainment.  New members elected this year are Kevin Eastwood, Optic Nerve Films and Harvey Kahn, Front Street Pictures.

The 2011 Executive will be elected at a future meeting.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s